How to watch Apple’s “Peek Performance” March 8, 2022 event

Apple will hold this year’s first launch event “Peek Performance” on March 8, 2022, at 10 a.m. PDT. The upcoming event will be held virtually and streamed live from Apple Park on different platforms and devices. We have listed down all the channels where you can watch the new event online according to your time zone. 

Apple Event Peek Performance

Here is how to watch the new “Peek Performance” event on Apple, Android, and Windows devices

Apple’s events are live and free to watch for all; Apple, Android, and Windows users can see the latest products as they are unveiled from Apple Park. 

YouTube: Apple’s official YouTube channel will stream the event live. Viewers can watch the event live on YouTube via any device. 

Apple.com: The company’s official online store also streams the event live via its Events page. Interested individuals can set a reminder for the event to get notified when it is about to commence. 

Apple TV set-top box: Owners of Apple TV can watch the event via the ‘Events’ app on the set-top box; navigate to the ‘Watch Now’ section on the app and click on the event’s logo to start viewing.

  • Hawaii – 07:00 AM
  • Alaska – 09:00 AM
  • Pacific – 10:00 AM
  • Mountain – 11:00 AM
  • Central – 12:00 PM
  • Eastern – 01:00 PM
  • São Paulo – 03:00 PM
  • London – 06:00 PM
  • Paris – 07:00 PM
  • Moscow – 08:00 PM
  • Tokyo – 02:00 AM (March 9)
  • Sydney – 03:00 AM (March 9)

 

Apple is expected to announce the new 13-inch MacBook Pro powered by advanced M2 chip, MacBook Air with M2 chip, iPhone SE (3rd generation), and iPad Air (5th generation). 

Read More:

About the Author

Addicted to social media and in love with iPhone, started blogging as a hobby. And now it's my passion for every day is a new learning experience. Hopefully, manufacturers will continue to use innovative solutions and we will keep on letting you know about them.