Here is Apple Watch Series 7’s pre-order start time in your local time zone

The mysterious Apple Watch Series 7 will be available for pre-order on Friday, October 8, 2021, at 5:00 a.m. PDT in 60 countries and will launch on October 15. As per industry reports, Apple will face some shipment shortages of the new Apple Watch series due to production delays and the company is likely to give long delivery dates. Therefore, it is best to pre-order the smartwatch, if you are looking to buy a new model.

Due to different time zones, the consumers will have to convert 5:00 a.m. PDT to their local time to pre-order their next-generation smartwatch. We have a list of local times of major cities in the world for you to check when the Series 7 will be available for pre-order in your time zone.
Apple Watch Series 7

Apple Watch Series 7’s pre-order start time in your time zones

Here are major cities around the world and their respective local time when Apple Watch Series 7 will be available for pre-order.

  • Auckland – 1:00 a.m.
  • Bangkok – 19:00 p.m.
  • Barcelone – 20:00
  • Beijing – 20:00
  • Berlin – 14:00
  • Boston – 8:00
  • Brussels – 15:00
  • Calgary – 6:00
  • Cape Town- 14:00
  • Chicago – 7:00
  • Doha – 15:00
  • Dubai – 16:00
  • Frankfurt – 14:00
  • Hong Kong – 20:00
  • London – 13:00
  • Madrid – 14:00
  • Moscow – 15:00
  • Mumbai – 17:30
  • Paris – 14:00
  • Rome – 14:00
  • Singapore – 20:00
  • Tokyo – 21:00

If your city is not on the list, click here to see the pre-order start time in your time zone. Earlier, Appel Watch Series 7 case and band configurations appeared on Amazon for aluminum and stainless steel cases. Titanium case and band combo were not on the list.

Apple Watch Series 7

Apple Watch Series 7 comes with a 20% larger display in 41mm and 45mm sizes, it offers faster charging and a brighter screen than its predecessor. However, its price is still not known and sources claim that it will start at $399 like Apple Watch Series 6.

Read More:

About the Author

Addicted to social media and in love with iPhone, started blogging as a hobby. And now it's my passion for every day is a new learning experience. Hopefully, manufacturers will continue to use innovative solutions and we will keep on letting you know about them.