Download exclusive ‘One more thing’ Apple event iPhone wallpapers

Apple officially confirmed its November 10 event yesterday, with its tagline being the famous Steve Jobs line, “One more thing’. The tech giant is expected to unveil its first Apple Silicon Mac at the event and maybe more products such as AirTags or AirPods Studio.

Ahead of that event, popular designer AR7 has released wallpapers for the iPhone on the invite design Apple used to announce its upcoming event.

via 9to5mac

Prolific designer shares iPhone wallpapers of Apple’s ‘One more thing’ event

Apple’s invitation for the November 10 event is bright and colorful, and one of the better looking invites we’ve seen from the tech giant recently. The wallpapers are inspired by Apple invite’s colorful design and there are two different versions to choose from — one is with the Apple logo, and the other gradient version is without the Apple logo.

Users can download the appropriately sized wallpaper for their device from Google Drive here.

The Cupertino tech giant is expected to release its next-generation Macs which will be powered by the company’s own Apple Silicon chips for the first time at its upcoming ‘One more thing’ event. In addition to this, Apple might also announce other products like the next-generation AirPods, Air Tags, and AirPods studio.

Currently, reports suggest that Apple will announce a new 13-inch MacBook Pro and a new MacBook Air powered by Apple Silicon. A new 16-inch MacBook Pro is also said to be ramping up production. The devices will not have many changes in design other than the upgraded chips, which will improve performance and battery life.

Apple’s upcoming event will be live-streamed across Apple’s website, in the Apple TV app, and on YouTube. It will begin on November 10th at 10 pm PT. Check the below list for your local time:

  • November 10th at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm GMT
  • November 11 at 5 am AEDT

The ‘One more thing’ event can be streamed from the company’s website, its YouTube channel, and on Apple TV.

Read Also:

About the Author

Mobile gaming editor for iThinkDifferent