How to delete a Focus mode on iPhone

Focus mode on iPhone allows users to create custom modes in which they can allow certain apps and people to contact them while they are busy with work, mindfulness, driving, etc. However, if you have a ton of Focus modes available that you never use or accidentally enable often, they can be distracting. Luckily, you can delete a Focus mode in a few simple steps. Here’s how.

How to delete a Focus mode on iPhone

Learn how to delete a Focus mode on iPhone

  1. Launch Settings from the Home screen of your iPhone.
  2. Tap on Focus. How to delete a Focus mode on iPhone
  3. Tap on the Focus you want to delete. How to delete a Focus mode on iPhone
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and tap Delete Focus. How to delete a Focus mode on iPhone
  5. Tap Delete Focus to confirm. How to delete a Focus mode on iPhone

Note that if you delete a Focus mode, you will no longer be able to use it. But, you can always create a similar Focus mode again. In addition, even if you delete all existing Focus modes, you will still have access to Do Not Disturb mode.

We hope this guide helped you learn how to delete a Focus mode on your iPhone. If you have any questions, let us know in the comments below.

Read more:

Subscribe To Our Newsletter


Get the latest news and deals right in your inbox

About the Author

Asma is an editor at iThinkDifferent with a strong focus on social media, Apple news, streaming services, guides, mobile gaming, app reviews, and more. When not blogging, Asma loves to play with her cat, draw, and binge on Netflix shows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *